vurcities.blogg.se

Email on mac keeps asking for password
Email on mac keeps asking for password









email on mac keeps asking for password

This seems to only happen when we add a mailbox (either for the first time or re-add), but we are having issues where it's disconnecting the mailbox completely and the only solution is to remove the mailbox completely and re-add it. I say that something broke because we now have Microsoft wanting an actual login and popping up quite often on new installs. When we did it, we did sign up for the Teams Exploratory license that was free I think, but not sure if that has anything to do with the issue or not. I think we were going to have to do this process anyways at some point for the O365 conversion next year but maybe I should have just waited until then.Įither way, we did it and I'm fairly certain something in the process broke. I was asked to begin setting up some of our users on Microsoft Teams so we went ahead and set our Organization up on Microsoft and verified our domain/Organization by placing the snippet of code on our website to prove we owned the domain. We use Microsoft Exchange 2016 on prem, we will eventually be switching to O365 next year at some point. Apologies for my ignorance on some of this topic.











Email on mac keeps asking for password